Author of The ADHD Vampire and Mother F'ing Black Skull of Death

Posts tagged “Matt Vaughn

Hellsworld Hotel now available on Kindle!

Hellsworld Hotel.Kindle

The Kindle Ebook for Hellsworld Hotel in now available! Currently it’s only .99, and will stay at that low price for the first month! For those that don’t care for ebooks, they paperback should be live next week.

From the back cover – As the Halloween season approaches, the newest residents of small town Eminence are hard at work opening a haunted house attraction called Hellsworld Hotel. The local townsfolk are excited, especially the teenagers. Normally you would have to drive to one of the big cities for something like this. But local Sheriff Stan Maxell is skeptical, even more so when he takes notice of how many of the young people in his town are disappearing.

Hellsworld Hotel is a tale of family horror in the vein of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre and House of 1000 Corpses, brought to you by the author of The ADHD Vampire and Fast Times at Cine Mega Plex High.

Buy it here Hellsworld Hotel

Advertisements

Hybrid Moments-A literary Tribute to The Misfits

Hybrid_Moments_WEB_(corrected)

Weirdpunk Books are putting together this awesome tribute to punk icons The Misfits, which my story Exterminate the whole Human Race was accepted into. Featuring thirteen stories by various authors, each taking a different Misfits song and creating a story from it. I think this is an extremely cool concept and thankfully I didn’t procrastinate like usual and knocked a story out that the guys liked.

Recently, a Kickstarter was launched to pay for all the contributors to this book. There are some really cool perks for backing this project, check them out here on Kickstarter’s website. While you’re playing around on the internet, check out Weirdpunk Books on Facebook and like their page!