Author of The ADHD Vampire and Mother F'ing Black Skull of Death

The ADHD Vampire – Available now!

wpid-mattcoverhighres.jpg

The day has finally come, my debut novella is out! After all the hard work to get to this point it’s nice to be able to say ‘I have a book out’. I look forward to seeing what people have to say about it. I have my very on Amazon page, here, and I am officially a Goodreads Author, and that is here. I hope to get some reviews, good or bad. My main goal now, though, is to promote. I have some ideas, which I plan on unveiling on here very soon. For now, I’ve updated this site with links to purchase my books and to visit my Amazon page or my Goodreads page.

Leave a Reply

