Author of The ADHD Vampire and Mother F'ing Black Skull of Death

Recent interview on the Bizarro UK podcast

bizarroUK_banner

   Last week, I got the opportunity to be a guest on Adam Millard’s podcast, Bizarro UK, over at Blogtalk radio. We had a pretty good time talking about various things, one of which was my upcoming book, The ADHD Vampire. Adam is a super cool guy, he threw me for a loop on a couple questions, but like I said, we had a good time. This was my first interview, so I was a little nervous. But, I look forward to doing it again. I feel like i got into a rhythm after a bit.

   Check out Adam’s podcast, he has had some really good guests on. Also, check out his site. The guy is a writing machine! He has a bunch of awesome books out, and sure there will be plenty more coming out in 2015!

Bizarro UK Interview

Adam Millard’s Website

Leave a Reply

